18:09

Don't you Remember

"It kind of got to the point where I had managed to step out of the kind of bitter mode that I was in when I was writing the record and I was kind of analyzing all of my songs and looking back at the lyrics and listening to the vocals and all that, and I suddenly got really ashamed and disgusted with the manner that I was betraying someone who was really important to me and I felt really bad and I kind of felt really childish that I had made him out to be a complete twat in all of the songs. I just got to kind of reminising of how at the beginning, like, my skin would tingle anytime he ever touched me and I would wait by my phone and I'd be like going crazy because he didn't text me back within ten seconds and stuff like that. And I was just sort of thinking about that and I bet he doesn't remember why he loved me. So, it was just kind of like that."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0