I could drop you off at the next red light if it don't make sense or it don’t feel right

A helping hand, which turned out to be there all along, gave me some perspective on everything. I plan on getting things out in the open, once I can afford to do so. Although, I highly doubt I ever will. Either way, things will change. I also plan on escaping this town for a while to a place where a good friend will await me after a three hour- long train ride. A place that my favorite songwriter sings far too much about. To another home town, just not mine. I think I must stress the fact that my body aches in need to break free from all the things and routines that are "mine" and try someone else's, for a change.   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0