Don't think twice, it's alright

When I write here, I usually pretend no one is reading. Honestly, there have been days when that has occured.
I express myself in a way that would give a reader a window in, if they would know the right places to look. But, my texts here usually aren't the "So- today- I- took- the- bus- to- the- store- to- by- fries- type". However, I must say, this weekend has been one of the best in a long time. By far. Everyday had it's peaks, which I enjoyed. Be it a meeting with a new friend or a conversation with an old one. I enjoyed it very much, and gave me the opportunity to grasp things, for once. I read my horoscope the other day. "Stay calm and things will go well". I intend to do so, which would explain my sudden change of attitude towards future travels. Do you follow?


Kommentarer
Postat av: HANNA

Tyvärr så har jag slutat på dansen nu så vi kommer inte ses där mer =( tråkigt men vi får ses på annat sätt istället såklart! Pusspuss

2009-10-19 @ 20:16:05
URL: http://hannarydstrom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lovisa

asså..e du typ från thailand o sånt eller? (: puss

2009-10-19 @ 23:39:51
URL: http://lovais.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0