Nutrition Facts

Oke, it's a new hour, a new day and a new year. Yippi? Yeah, yeah, happy new year. I had a wonderful evening with some of my closest friends. The most perfect night. I felt loved, I felt hated, I felt joy, I felt sadness, I felt beautiful and I sure felt ugly. There was balance. The whole evening was balanced. So, why do I feel like crap right now? 

After giving a close friend a small lecture on life, I was told that I'm growing up and becoming an adult. I don't know if this is true. It's strange, really. This was my last new years eve as a child. This year will definitely help me grow, force me to grow. I think I need that. So, I don't really care if I don't maintain my social life. I don't really care if I don't maintain other things.. such as my personal life, my musical life(could you call it that?), my hygiene(ew) and whatever else. I don't care. Tonight, for some reason another friend of mine wore a note on her head that said "Käfta emot", which basically means something like.. Talk back. I now, I am going to talk back. This is my year. And it's mine to use is whichever way I want. You are probably laughing at me right now, thinking that I am some crazy teenager who has suddenly decided to become independent and whatnot. But, if you're still reading this, you might have changed your mind. Because the truth is, that even though many people don't have the guts to say this about themselves even though they should, I am a pretty strong person. And I can guarantee that this is a side you will be seeing a bit more this year. 

BLAH      

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0