I will come to you and tell you of your many charms

To be honest, I'm barely holding it together. But that's something I would never tell you. Never tell anyone. And yes, I am aware that I am putting this out there. But, let's pretend I never did, like we usually do? But I'll try to hold on. Because I know it's the best.. for me. And for others around me. It's not like I would like to pull people down with me. I could though. Because I'm just that strong. Strong but, weak. Little but.. ok, I'm not a big person. Although Maybe I am. I have long fingers.. doesn't that count for something?

Kommentarer
Postat av: kelsey

i would love to be pulled down with you.

love youuuuu (you're plenty big)

2009-01-25 @ 00:29:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0