I breathe in, I breathe out

It's been one of those days. You know the days when nothing special happens. It's a shame these day just get mixed up in the huge pile of Random.

I started my day by listening to Chris Cagle. Some good, old country in the morning is a great way to start the day.
Schools was fine. Gym class was actually pretty nice.. for a change. Oh well. Blabla.. the day went on. Not alot of particularly exciting events occured. But still, it was a pretty good day. Just floating around. Although, I had to go to the nurse about 2- 3 times. I had a bad headache. Well, things are better now because my Dad came home from Canada. I got my NIBS. Yes, thanks to my Dad.. it's been a good day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0