As of today

Things are going to change

As I had assumed, the weekend did bring alot of fun moments. The party was just.. jolly. Thanks for a great evening. full of surprises, good friends, lots of dancing and hardly any set- backs. 

Ohh.. Saturday. Great day. Except that I completely forgot about my ballet class. I totally slept through it. That was horrible. I felt so embarrassed. But mostly sad because I didn't get to dance  ! But Laserdome was so much fun. Played three games, so about an hour. There were aboout 20- 30 peple playing each game, including the six of us. I came in 10th place once, pretty proud ;) At the beginning of the second game.. I ran up to this ramp. And Then i peeked around the corner to see if anyone was there. I got soo freaked out when I saw a man standing there. He didn't have a vest on, so I could only see his silhouette. He turned hi flashlight on.. and then off again. I was like "Uh.. who are you?" And then he replied is a really dark voice "Don't you worry about that". I was almost certain that he was going to hurt me. We were alone at the very end of the huge room, in a little corner. It was dark. There were so many sounds and no one could possibly hear me if I screamed... BUT! he just walked away. That was a huge relief


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0