To be holding hands in the end

Finally! A great day!

At the moment, I am in this grey- in- between- zone. And I kind of like it.
It's nice knowing that things are changing- for the better.
Really, things are getting better and it feels so good to finally know that I am doing well.
Sure, I have probably been complaining alot lately, but you should know that underneath all of that I'm jumping for joy. Nowadays, I feel much more inspired. And, as a said, things are changing for the better. I am constantly laughing. I am really trying not to stress.. and you have no idea how it feels to finally be able to relax.

Also, I had a great weekend. Had some great talks that really made me appreciate the people I have around me and in my life. I am starting to learn who my real friends are. I am happy that I have friends that I can feel 110% comfortable with and that I know feel the same way about me. Why bother try to be a part of something that doesn't even suit you?

Aaaahhh.. biking home from school today was such a delight! Fall is definitely my favorite season. There is this place between my house and the city.. where everything is absolutely gorgeous. I was thinking of stopping an taking a picture.. but then I almost biked into this dog, so I just kept going. Anyways, thanks for reading my blog. Most of is is just random babble. But then again, babble is what I myself prefer reading.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0