I'm afraid I won't see your face light up

Good day, I think. 
An odd train ride though. It was on my way to Malmö.
I was at the train station, sitting on a bench and waiting for my train. Then this man took the seat next to me. We exchanged glances and then a smiles. I immedeately realized that the man was my English teacher, JJ. First there was just small talk. And then an awkward silence occured. But after that  we started talking about other things; school, my class and about L being pregnant. Apparently, she had been wondering why people hadn't asked her about her pregnancy yet.. and thought that people might have just been thinking she was getting fat. It was kind of nice talking to JJ actually. Not quite as awkward as the other times I had met him in the city.

Hm, ja. But it has been a pretty good day, I think

Somehow I find, you and I collide

Kommentarer
Postat av: amani

JAG KAN INTE VARA DIN VÄN LÄNGRE! CROATIA 09 ÄR SÅÅÅ OFF. Inte bara pratar du med fienden, du tyckte det var trevligt också.





It was nice knowing you Laura.

2008-10-03 @ 18:28:39
URL: http://heeejbloggeeen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0