Clarity

Today I have had all of these mixed feelings. I have been upset, like, really upset. I have been really tired, stressed, happy, full of laughter, in pain.. The list is long.

Anyways, on another subject, I now have an inneboende in my house. For those who don't understand Swedish- look the word up. It's nice having him around.

At one point today, I got extremely sad and just down. I can't help but feel like I'm not good enough, which I actually know that I am. Also, I know that I have so much going for me at the moment and I am honestly, really happy for everything that I have and everything that I am capable of. But something is missing. I feel.. otillräcklig (look that up too).

I think what I need to do is.... to have a shower.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linéa

Verkligen jättehemskt! = /

2008-10-14 @ 17:49:23
URL: http://bellme.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0