No one ever carried my load

It's crazy how someone can be cut of of your life, in just a day. I feel completely clueless. It's just hard to imagine a person stepping out of their comfort zone, in such a drastic way. Without much contact. Almost eliminating everyone in their life.. all at once? It's probably nothing that I could imagine myself doing. But who knows what my life will look like? I cannot judge, and I will not either. I just feel a bit.. dumb? I am usually quite good at keeping track of people, but now.. I have proved myself wrong. It's ok though, because the only thing I have to keep track of is myself. The thing is, we are all alone. Alone in the world. To fight for ourselves. It's just the timing of this independance that varies.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

sötnos, it will be ok <3

2008-12-09 @ 23:19:57
URL: http://zarz00r.blogg.se/
Postat av: amani

IMORGON SKA JAG TJOCKA DIG IALLAFALL. feeeest!

2008-12-12 @ 17:30:26
URL: http://amanishamsudin.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0