All over the world tonight

It makes no sense. I love being in between places, e.g bus ride, car ride.. but i HATE flying. Deeply and Truly. I just sit and look out the window, looking for the shadow against the wing. and see if it changes.. because it plane must be balanced. or else..... but ok. This time I will relax. I have a crappy book with me. But, I'll rpobably buy a magazine. Although, I can't find the one I got a month ago. I only read half of it. gaaaah. Oke, well I'll see you in seven days, folks. Merry Christmas to all! And to all, a good night! And happy new year :) Even though, I'll be back til then! Oh well!

Kommentarer
Postat av: SAAAAAR

pressi? var det inte något sådant? fult hur som helst. king out ska det vara! därmed basta :D

2008-12-30 @ 12:49:53
URL: http://zarz00r.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0